Making 536 hours fit into six calendar days

More times than I can recall, I hear about how Scott seems to be everywhere–sometimes seemingly at the same time. I consider the last nine years being the chronicler of LGBT Philadelphia practice for next week.

A photojournalist dream come true, I’ll be working the street events by day and working the Wells Fargo Center convention floor by night. Excited? You can only imagine, because I’m still imagining it all myself.

The DNC will be a test of stamina, flexibility, creativity and resourcefulness. I still intend to capture the spirit, energy and excitement of each day while getting the unique photos and interesting perspectives readers and lookers expect.

Let us know how we’re doing next week, won’t you? And if you know of something that might be a good photo op that springs up suddenly, don’t hesitate to text my phone. Scott: 267-736-6743
Let’s roll!

Leave a Reply

